Contact Us

The Active Living Client Services desk is trained to answer all your questions. Give them a call at 403.220.7749 and they will be happy to help you find what you need. 

IMPORTANT - Read before you visit: Active Living COVID-19 FAQs

General Inquiries


Client Services Desk

Program registration, questions
T: 403.220.7749
active@ucalgary.ca
Client Services phone lines will be open
Monday - Friday 9am - 12pm and 3pm - 6pm
Saturday - Sunday 11am - 2pm

Group Bookings

Tina Istace
School and corporate block booking inquiries
bookit@ucalgary.ca

Intramural Sports and Recreational Sports

Intramurals Rainout Line
T: 403.220.7550

Information and questions
imssport@ucalgary.ca

Media Inquiries

Tierney Muir
Senior Marketing and Communications Strategist, Active Living and Outdoor Centre
tierney.muir@ucalgary.ca

Memberships

Shawna Trudel
Membership Services Coordinator
T: 403.220.6562
strudel@ucalgary.ca

Customer Service Manager

Gord Peavy
Customer Service Manager - Interim, Active Living and Outdoor Centre
T: 403.220.8866
gkpeavy@ucalgary.ca

Facilities


Aquatic Centre

T: 403.220.6755
swim@ucalgary.ca

Climbing/Bouldering Walls

T: 403.220.5038
climb@ucalgary.ca

Gymnastics Centres

Calgary Location
T: 403.220.7010
gymnast@ucalgary.ca

Cochrane Location
T: 403.932.7373
tcrogers@ucalgary.ca

Fitness Centre

Main Campus
T: 403.220.5185

Kinetix Fitness + Wellness Centre

Foothills Campus
T: 403.220.4585
F: 403.210.8170
kinetix@ucalgary.ca

Olympic Oval

Main Office
T: 403.220.7954

24 Hour Line 
T: 403.220.7890

Outdoor Centre

T: 403.220.5038
outdoor@ucalgary.ca

Racquet Centre

Call Client Services main line
T: 403.220.5029
racquet@ucalgary.ca

Looking for UCalgary Outdoor Centre contacts? Find the list here.